Eric S. Yuan
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Ryan Azus
Chief Revenue Officer
Aparna Bawa
Chief Operating Officer & Interim Chief Legal Officer
Janine Pelosi
Chief Marketing Officer
Velchamy Sankarlingam
President of Product and Engineering
Kelly Steckelberg
Chief Financial Officer
Abhisht Arora
Head of Corporate Strategy
Nick Chong
Head of Global Support & Services
Shane Crehan
Chief Accounting Officer
Oded Gal
Chief Product Officer
Lynn Haaland
Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer
Damien Hooper-Campbell
Chief Diversity Officer
Brendan Ittelson
Chief Technology Officer
Jason Lee
Chief Information Security Officer
Harry D. Moseley
Global Chief Information Officer
Lynne Oldham
Chief People Officer
Jeff True
General Counsel